Paul Kott Realtors, Inc.

Client Testimonials​

GOLD KEY TEAM

Residential    Luxury    Commercial   Investment   Industrial  International

5 Stars

Highly likely to recommend03/29/2018 - leoslildeb
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Southwest Anaheim, Anaheim, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star

Daniel was a great person to have by our side during the sale of our home he is a great person to trust in and make you feel so comfortable. He did an outstanding job with our open house we were amazed at the amount of attention or property received and the amount of offers in the first weekend. I  would definitely use Daniel again for any real estate transaction and also recommend him to friends and family.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars

Highly likely to recommend03/29/2018 - leoslildeb
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Apple Valley, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star 
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star

Kim Wells is a great person to trust in for your real estate transactions, we really felt comfortable with her. She has great experience in detail and has no problem communicating with us as far as her input to what we needed to do to get our home sold. We would definitely use her again in a real estate transaction and she has become a good friend.
_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars


Highly likely to recommend03/30/2018 - triciabosch0277
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Southwest Anaheim, Anaheim, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star

Kim is very detailed and knows how to handle all the financial aspects. She also has a great eye to stage your home for your photos and open house. Thanks to her deligence we were able to get through the final sales process quickly and efficiently.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars

Highly likely to recommend 1/16/2018 - Steve A.
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in West Anaheim, Anaheim, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise:  5 Star
Responsiveness:  5 Star
Negotiation skills:  5 Star

I was needing to sell my house that I had been renting after I moved to Central California. The renters left the house in pretty bad condition and I am 4 hours away. Kim and her partner Daniel Preszler basically took over getting the house renovated for me, found the contractors, handled permits,  went to Home Depot to purchase vanities, paint, lighting etc... I cannot emphasize enough how much they went above and beyond. Then they marketed it and sold it within a week. That buyer fell out of escrow and they sold it again for full price immediately. I had a very difficult escrow with my bank and they walked me through everything, including negotiating with my bank and we got everything resolved. They were more than Real Estate Agents, they became my friends and I am very grateful for the job that they did and how much they went over and beyond to sell my house as I did not make it easy for them

_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars

Highly likely to recommend03/05/2018 - randelllyna
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Tustin, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star

Kim and Daniel went above and beyond what most real estate people do. They helped with every aspect of getting my home in shape and we didn't even have to stage or do inside photos.  They took outside pictures and were in process of getting inside complete and had people that wanted it as is.  They looked and sold in a half an hour.  Thank you Kim and Daniel.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars

Highly likely to recommend 10/10/2017 - Glenn B & Dagmar B
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in La Habra, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star

Working with Kim Wells has been an amazing experience. Together with her business partner, Daniel Preszler, they have restored my faith in the Real Estate industry. They both repeatedly went over and above the call of duty to help my wife and I find a home, talk us through the process, and help us  with so many other details. Being overseas buyers, we had very little experience of the procedures, yet Kim and Daniel helped every single step of the way. Nothing was too much for them. They made suggestions and came up with options to help smooth the process significantly, and we are eternally grateful. What a team! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Their attitude and professionalism is first class, while maintaining a personal touch that made all the difference to us. Huge thanks from the bottom of our hearts Kim! Bravo!

__________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars

Highly likely to recommend10/01/2017 - Karen S & Ron S
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Southwest Anaheim, Anaheim, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars!
Process expertise: 5 Stars!
Responsiveness: 5 Stars!
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars!

Both Kim and Daniel were extremely kind, helpful, attentive, professional and diligent. Our questions and phone calls were answered promptly and our home sold quickly. We could not have asked for better agents and whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone buying or selling property. Most  sincerely, Karen and Ron S

_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 STARS!!!


Highly likely to recommend 03/27/2017 - Joyce W
Helped me rent a Condo home in Woodbridge, Irvine, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Star
Process expertise: 5 Star
Responsiveness: 5 Star
Negotiation skills: 5 Star

Kim, met my daughter and heard my story of trying to find a place. Kim went out of her way and found me an amazing place. I now enjoy living in Irvine with my dogs.

_________________________________________________________________________________________
5 Stars!!!

Highly likely to recommend 03/07/2017 - Cliff W & Thomas W
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in The Colony, Anaheim, CA.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars!
Process expertise: 5 Stars!
Responsiveness: 5 Stars!
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars!

Kim helped us purchase a condo in Anaheim in a very competitive environment. With multiple bids, her advice helped secure a condo that was the best fit for us--we could not be happier with her professionalism and guidance--highly recommend Kim!


Cliff W/Thomas W

_________________________________________________________________________________________

5 Stars!!!

Highly likely to recommend 02/21/2017 - James M.
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Tule Springs, Las Vegas, NV.

Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:

Kim assisted my with my transfer to Nevada. I have known Kim as a dedicated professional with a ton of experience. Kim researched and located an outstanding local realtor for me. Kim also gave me many ideas to help with my negotiation. Who else would tell me to request and get a two year home warranty. Buying and selling a home is a scary process. I leaned on Kim to review my deal and got great advice. I would not hesitate to refer her to friends and family. When I decide to purchase in Southern California I have no doubt who I will use as my realtor.